WIN A NICK JONAS TOUR SHIRT!

You could win Nick Jonas tour t-shirt just by following @NickJUP & tweeting:

Everyone follow @NickJUP & RT to enter to win a Nick Jonas TSHIRT!


6 Responses to “WIN A NICK JONAS TOUR SHIRT!”

  1. daniela Says:

    I really would like to win that t-shirt i’m from peru. thaanks.

  2. marina Says:

    aw.. I want the shirt!
    I already retweet in my twitter 🙂

  3. ashley paap Says:

    I love Nick Jonas!!! lol

  4. Kristina Says:

    i’ve re tweeted it like 20 times 🙂 i wanna win soooo bad 🙂 i live in CANADA 😀 WOOT WOOT 😀

  5. Nanhe Says:

    Dude! I really want that shirt *o*

  6. Kaylie White Says:

    That is cool 😀 whoever wins is lucky :]

Leave a Reply

